Glass Animals: Dreamland (Vinyl LP)

Glass Animals: Dreamland (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $35.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Amassing over two billion streams, British four-piece Glass Animals is led by singer/songwriter/producer Dave Bayley with bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer and Drew MacFarlane. A fan favorite, their album How To Be A Human Being was one of the most critically acclaimed records of 2016. Now, Glass Animals is back with Dreamland. Featuring hit singles Tokyo Drifting with Denzel Curry and Your Love (Déjà Vu). Dreamland, Tangerine, ((Home Movie: 1994)), Hot Sugar, ((Home Movie: BTX)), Space Ghost Coast to Coast, Tokyo Drifting (With Denzel Curry), Melon and the Coconut, Your Love (DÉJÀ Vu), Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth, It's All So Incredibly Loud, ((Home Movie: Rockets)), Domestic Bliss, Heat Waves, ((Home Movie: Shoes on)), Helium