Amby Arctic Monkeys (Vinyl Record)

Arctic Monkeys: Am (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $30.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours. Do I Wanna Know?, R U Mine?, One for the Road, Arabella, I Want It All, No. 1 Party Anthem, Mad Sounds, Fireside, Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High, Snap Out of It, Knee Socks, I Wanna Be Yours