Nicole, Danielle: Cry No More (Vinyl LP)

Nicole, Danielle: Cry No More (Vinyl LP)

Concord Records

Regular price $28.99 $23.98 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the blues/soul artist. Cry No More takes Danielle into fresh new creative territory, delivering 14 emotion-charged new songs whose rootsy musical edge is matched by their air of hard-won personal experience. With seasoned veteran Tony Braunagel (Taj Mahal, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Burdon) producing, such heartfelt, groove-intensive new tunes as 'Crawl,' 'How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore,' the Bill Withers-penned 'Hot Spell' and the heart-tugging title track, find Danielle cutting loose and focusing on the storytelling and character-development aspects of her songwriting. Danielle Nicole was previously in the band Trampled Under Foot with her brothers Kris and Nick Schnebelen. Crawl 4:25, I'm Going Home 4:24, Hot Spell 4:08, Burnin' for You 4:24, Cry No More 4:22, Poison the Well 3:34, Bobby 4:08, Save Me 4:35, How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore 3:53, Pusher Man 3:44, Lord I Just Can't Keep from Crying 4:14