Jj Doom: Bookhead (Vinyl LP)

Jj Doom: Bookhead (Vinyl LP)

Lex Records

Regular price $26.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

180gm vinyl LP pressing. JJ Doom is the artist name for producer/vocalist Jneiro Jarel and British-born, mask-wearing maverick Doom (aka MF Doom). The nine track Bookhead EP features tracks from the expanded Butter Edition of the duos debut album Key To The Kuffs including Doom collaborations with Clams Casino, BBNG, Del The Funky Homosapien, Beck, and Thom Yorke & Johnny Greenwood. Bookhead, Pause Tape, The Signs, Viberian Son, Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix), Guv'nor (Badbadnotgood Version), Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke ; Jonny Greenwood Version), Bookfiend (Clams Casino Version), Banished (Beck Remix)