The Process of Belief - Anniversary Editionby Bad Religion (Vinyl Record)

Bad Religion: The Process of Belief - Anniversary Edition (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $29.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 20th Anniversary orange and black colored vinyl LP pressing. The Process of Belief is the twelfth studio album by Bad Religion. It was produced by it's leaders Greg Graffin and Brett Gurewitz, and was originally released in 2002. Supersonic, Prove It, Can't Stop It, Broken, Destined for Nothing, Materialist, Kyoto Now!, Sorrow, Epiphany, Evangeline, Defense, Lie, You Don't Belong, Bored and Extremely Dangerous