Skeleton Coast (Opaque Sunburst)by The Lawrence Arms (Vinyl Record)

The Lawrence Arms: Skeleton Coast (Opaque Sunburst) (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $28.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 'opaque sunburst' colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the seventh studio album from the Chicago-based punk band. Skeleton Coast is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2014 album Metropolis. Quiet Storm, Pta, Belly of the Whale, Dead Man's Coat, Pigeons and Spies, Last Last Words, (The) Demon, Ghostwriter, How to Rot, Under Paris, Goblin Foxhunt, Lose Control, Don't Look at Me, Coyote Crown