The Year Of Hibernationby Youth Lagoon (Vinyl Record)

Youth Lagoon: The Year Of Hibernation (Vinyl LP)

Fat Possum Records

Regular price $24.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

The Year of Hibernation is the debut album of Youth Lagoon, the stage name of American musician Trevor Powers. Engineer, Mixed By - Jeremy Park, Mastered By - Joe LaPorta, Percussion [Aux] - Jeremy Park, Performer [Bass] - Trevor Schultz, Performer [Guitar] - Erik Eastman, Producer - Jerem, Park, Trevor Powers, Producer, Engineer, Written-By, Performer - Trevor Powers. Posters, Cannons, Afternoon, 17, July, Daydream, Montana, The Hunt