Interstellar (Original Soundtrack) [Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Clear Vinyl]by Hans Zimmer (Vinyl Record)

Hans Zimmer: Interstellar (Original Soundtrack) [Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Clear Vinyl] (Vinyl LP)

Music on Vinyl

Regular price $53.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look finish. Includes 4 page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan. Music by Hans Zimmer. Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score. Multiple Award winning 2014 movie produced by Christopher Nolan. Limited Edition Of 15.000 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer. Dreaming of the Crash, Cornfield Chase, Dust, Day One, Message from Home, Stay, The Wormhole, Afraid of Time, A Place Among the Stars, No Time for Caution, Murph, Detach, Running Out, Tick-Tock, Where We're Going, Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night