Under Pressureby The Logic (Vinyl Record)

The Logic: Under Pressure (Vinyl LP)

Def Jam

Regular price $23.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

2014 debut album from the Maryland-based rapper. The album was executive-produced by No I.D., with production coming from Visionary Music Group's in-house producer 6ix and Logic himself. Other producers who contributed to the album include DJ Dahi, S1, M-Phazes, Kevin Randolph, DJ Khalil, Dun Deal, Alkebulan, Arthur McArthur, Tae Beast, Terrace Martin, Skhye Hutch, Rob Knox, Swiff D. Intro, Soul Food, I'm Gone, Gang Related, Buried Alive, Bounce, Growing Pains III, Never Enough, Metropolis, Nikki, Under Pressure, Till The End, Driving Ms. Daisy Featuring – Childish Gambino, Now, Alright Featuring - Big Sean