Special Herbs 5 & 6by Mf Doom (Vinyl Record)

Mf Doom: Special Herbs 5 & 6 (Vinyl LP)

Metal Face Records

Regular price $38.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Special Herbs, Vols. 5 & 6 is an album of instrumental works released by MF Doom under the Metal Fingers moniker. As with the other installments of the Special Herbs series, each track is named for a herb or similar flora. This album, aside from the bonus tracks, also forms the last thirteen tracks of the Metal Fingers series' previous volume, Special Herbs, Vols. 4, 5 & 6, due to the different record labels the various albums in the series were released on. This is the last volume of the series with such track listing overlaps. Pennyroyal, Lavenar Buds, White Willow Bark, Bergamot Wild, Orange Blossoms, Coffin Nails, Kava Kava Root, Valarian Root, Jasmine Blossoms, Black Snake Root, Horehound, Dragon's Blood, Myrtle Leaf, Patchouly Leaves, Constipated Monkey, Contact Blitt