Yours, Dreamilyby Arcs (Vinyl Record)

Arcs: Yours, Dreamily (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $25.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 full length debut album by this band featuring The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach, Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer Steinweiss, and Nick Movshon; also on the album are Kenny Vaughan and Mariachi Flor de Toloache. The Arcs collaboratively wrote and recorded 13 tracks for Yours, Dreamily, with the musicians playing a large array of roles both vocally and instrumentally. Co-produced by Auerbach and Michels, the album was recorded in roughly two weeks through spontaneous, informal sessions across the country at the Sound Factory in Los Angeles, the Diamond Mine in Queens, Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, and in a lounge room at Electric Lady in Manhattan. Tchad Blake mixed the album on his horse farm in Wales Once We Begin (Intro), Outta My Mind, Put a Flower in Your Pocket, Pistol Made of Bones, Everything You Do (You Do for You), Stay in My Corner, Cold Companion, The Arc, Nature's Child, Velvet Ditch, Chains of Love, Come ; Go, Rosie (Ooh la la), Searching the Blue