Plastic Beachby Gorillaz (Vinyl Record)

Gorillaz: Plastic Beach (Vinyl LP)

WB / Parlophone

Regular price $35.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Double vinyl picture disc LP pressing. Plastic Beach is the third studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. The album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009, and was produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn. It features guest appearances by such artists as Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, de la Soul, Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Mark E. Smith, Paul Simonon, Bashy, Kano, Little Dragon, and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble. Orchestral Intro (Feat. Sinfonia Viva), Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble), White Flag (Feat. Bashy Kano and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music), Rhinestone Eyes, Stylo (Feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack), Superfast Jellyfish (Feat. Gruff Rhys and de la Soul), Empire Ants (Feat. Little Dragon), Glitter Freeze (Feat. Mark E Smith), Some Kind of Nature (Feat. Lou Reed), On Melancholy Hill, Broken, Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble), Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon), To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon), Cloud of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia Viva), Pirate Jet