Thelonious Monk: Misterioso (Vinyl LP)

Thelonious Monk: Misterioso (Vinyl LP)

Concord Records

Regular price $32.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Misterioso is the 1958 album by jazz pianist Thelonious Monk. It was recorded live at the Five Spot Cafe with Thelonious Monk, saxophonist Johnny Griffin, bassist Ahmed Abdul-Malik, and drummer Roy Haynes. Tracks:NuttyBlues Five Spot Let's Cool One In Walked Bud Just a Gigolo Misterioso Nutty, Blues Five Spot, Let's Cool One, In Walked Bud, Just a Gigolo, Misterioso, 'Round Midnight, Evidence