Larry Campbell & Teresa Williamsby Larry Campbell (Vinyl Record)

Larry Campbell: Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams (Vinyl LP)

Red House

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

TRACKS: 1. Surrender to Love 2. Bad Luck Charm 3. Another One More Time 4. Down on My Knees 5. You're Running Wild 6. Everybody Loves You 7. Did You Love Me at All 8. Ain't Nobody For Me 9. Midnight Highway 10. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning 11. Attics of My Life (Note: Vinyl LP: same tracks in a different sequence) Surrender to Love, Bad Luck Charm, Another One More Time, Down on My Knees, You're Running Wild, Everybody Loves You, Did You Love Me at All, Ain't Nobody for Me, Midnight Highway, Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning, Attics of My Life