Theories: Regression (Vinyl LP)

Theories: Regression (Vinyl LP)

Metal Blade

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut album from the Seattle, WA-based death/grind newcomers. Theories, featuring former members of Book of Black Earth, Skarp, and Samothrace, has been performing across the US since their inception in late 2010. They've earned slots on tours with Goatwhore, Fallujah, Toxic Holocaust, King Parrot, and more. The lineup of vocalist Rick Powell, guitarist Lee McGlothlen, bassist Kusha Karimi, and drummer Joe Axler have joined forces for one purpose: to write vicious grindcore/death metal, and to tour extensively. The album was engineered by Derek Moree (The Sword, Pelican) at Red Room studios and mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer/Agoraphobic Nosebleed) at Visceral Sound. Burnt Concrete, Cycle of Decay, Shame, Abortive Crescent, Bathing in Pigs Blood, First World’s Last Breath, Swimming in Mud, Revenge / Rewild, Hell in Her Eyes, Landfill