Lawrence Arms: Metropole (Vinyl LP)

Lawrence Arms: Metropole (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. 2014 release from legendary Chicago Punk band The Lawrence Arms, their first album in eight years. A beloved band in the Punk scene from their inception in 1999, members Brendan Kelly (vocals/bassist), Chris McCaughan (vocals/guitar), and Neil Hennessey (drummer) have released five studio albums to date. Their sixth album and first with Epitaph, Metropole captures that alone-in-a-crowd, stranger-in-a-strange-land kind of S*#t according to Kelly. Chilean District, You Are Here, Hickey Avenue, Seventeener (17th and 37th), Beautiful Things, Acheron River, Metropole, Drunk Tweets, The Ymca Down the Street from the Clinic, Never Fade Away, Paradise Shitty, October Blood