Erna, Sully: Hometown Life (Vinyl LP)

Erna, Sully: Hometown Life (Vinyl LP)

BMG Rights Managemen

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. 2016 release, the sophomore solo album from the Godsmack vocalist/guitarist. Composed by Sully on piano and acoustic guitar and produced in his New Hampshire studio, Hometown Life offers a departure from the tribal, world music feel and experimentation on 2010's Avalon; the new album's ten songs are more accessible, sonically and musically precise. A personal, confessional, raw work which takes yet another stylistic left-hand turn from the music he has created as frontman for the multi-platinum rock band Godsmack, Hometown Life offers a wide-ranging glimpse of Erna's eclectic musical tastes. Hometown Life, Your Own Drum, Different Kind of Tears, Take All of Me, Don't Comfort Me, Turn It Up!, Blue Skies, Forever My Infinity, Father of Time, Falling to Black