Everyday Peopleby Local-Mu12 (Vinyl Record)

Local-Mu12: Everyday People (Vinyl LP)

Loyalty Digital Corp

Regular price $23.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with a sophomore album called Everyday People. The album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more. Everyday People Ft. Liteskin, Detroit Riots Ft. Stryfe ; Guilty Simpson, Been Through It All Ft. MC Eiht ; Planet Asia, All We Got Ft. Stryfe Ras Kass JC ; Dana Coppafeel, Hood Rich Ft. Oh No Dana Coppafeel the Manorail ; Stryfe, Never Had Ft. Sadat X Torae ; Fokis, Overtime Ft. Edo. G Stryfe ; Dana Coppafeel, Stone Jungle Ft. Smif-N-Wessun ; Fokis, Veins Ft. Punchline ; Shabaam Sahdeeq, I'm a Pimp Ft. Chi-Ali Young P Livin Proof ; Fokis, Tryna Live Ft. Fokis ; Dana Coppafeel