AUS100 / Variousby Various Artists (Vinyl Record)

Various Artists: AUS100 / Various (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $37.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Will Saul's Aus Music label is now into it's tenth year, and with that, fittingly enough, comes it's landmark 100th release. For this special occasion, the ever evolving label has put together a comprehensive 24 track quadruple vinyl, triple CD Komon - Euclidean, Cottam - Brand New Dub, Fold - All City, Marquis Hawkes - No Rush, October - Drama Queen, Pearson Sound - Standoff, Nick Hoppner - Pneuma, Appleblim - Twinkle, Midland - Decompression Suite, Bicep - Aracari, Will Saul ; DJ October - Dimension One, Trevino - Simmer, Deetron - Cycle, Breach ; DJ Dust 'Win Ugly', Youandewan - Sicko, Komon ; Will Saul - Circadian