Overnight Sensationby Motorhead (Vinyl Record)

Motorhead: Overnight Sensation (Vinyl LP)

BMG Rights Managemen

Regular price $31.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Motörhead's 13th studio album, 'Overnight Sensation' was originally released on 15th October 1996 and saw the band revert back to the three man line-up, with which they originally started. Overnight Sensation was the first album since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover and musically headed in a heavier style than it's predecessor, Sacrifice. The album saw the band chart in Germany for the first time in years. Civil War 3:02, Crazy Like a Fox 4:32, I Don't Believe A Word 6:31, Eat The Gun 2:13, Overnight Sensation 4:10, Love Can't Buy You Money 3:06, Broken 4:34, Them Not Me 2:47, Murder Show 3:03, The World 3:29, Listen To Your Heart 3:45