Motorhead: Snake Bite Love (Vinyl LP)

Motorhead: Snake Bite Love (Vinyl LP)

BMG Rights Managemen

Regular price $32.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Originally released on 10th March 1998, Snake Bite Love is Motörhead's 14th studio album. The album shows the less heavier side of the band, with several tracks that are slower than one might expect from Motörhead. However, Snake Bite Love still retains the classic mix of true heavy metal and rock n'roll that Motörhead do so well. Love For Sale 4:52, Dogs Of War 3:38, Snake Bite Love 3:30, Assassin 4:48, Take The Blame 4:03, Dead And Gone 4:18, Night Side 3:37, Don't Lie To Me 3:59, Joy Of Labour 4:52, Desperate For You 3:27, Better Off Dead 3:40