Motorhead: Kiss Of Death (Vinyl LP)

Motorhead: Kiss Of Death (Vinyl LP)

Sanctuary Records

Regular price $31.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on it's Cameron Webb produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the bands highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C. C. Deville from Poison. Sucker, One Night Stand, Devil I Know, Trigger, Under the Gun, God Was Never on Your Side, Living in the Past, Christine, Sword of Glory, Be My Baby, Kingdom of the Worm, Going Down