Brian Jonestown Massacre: + - (Vinyl LP)

Brian Jonestown Massacre: + - (Vinyl LP)

A. Records

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Available on white vinyl. + - EP are 3 brand new & exclusive tracks recorded by Anton Newcombe in is his studio in August 2014 after the band's successful European tour. The digital download version contains a extra track. This album brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound mixed with eastern influences & bringing it up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years. Two dozen band members later and numerous 'ups and downs' (some have been famously sensationalized in the media), the one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective, is front man Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe. Heat, Everything Was Very Simple, Reconstruction