Bullion: Loop the Loop (Vinyl LP)

Bullion: Loop the Loop (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Loop The Loop is the 2016 debut album from Nathan Jenkins, otherwise known as Bullion. The evolution of Nathan's sprightly electronic pop continues with a playful and open hearted record, showcasing his inventive arrangements and crisp production. Instrumentation on 'Loop The Loop' is broad and features performances from friends and collaborators including Sampha, Laura Groves, Sarah Anderson (Chrome Hoof), Nautic and Tom Skinner. Having released music with Young Turks, R&S and Greco Roman, the album comes out via Nathan's own label DEEK Recordings. 'One of Bullion's greatest assets is being able to work with so many different ideas and styles.' – Pitchfork. Dip Your Foot, Health, My Lar, Unless, Self Capering, Never Is the Change, Speed, Get to the Heart of It, Palm 2, Peep Hole, Loop the Loop, It's No Spirit, Foyoc