Nocturnal Sunshine: Nocturnal Sunshine (Vinyl LP)

Nocturnal Sunshine: Nocturnal Sunshine (Vinyl LP)

I Am Me

Regular price $28.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited double color vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2015 release from British/Japanese producer/EDM artist Maya Jane Cole AKA Nocturnal Sunshine. Maya's notoriety has grown exponentially since her release back in July of 2013. Maya has released mix compilations for both DJ Kicks and Fabric. She has an impressive array of A-List remix credits including The XX, Massive Attack, Tricky, Little Dragon, Florence & The Machine, Gorillaz, Bonobo, Ella Fitzgerald, The Orb and others. She has performed at major festivals around the world including Coachella, Glastonbury, Fuji Rock, Ultra and more. Intro (Holding On), Believe feat. Chelou, It’s Alright, Take Me There, Drive, Footsteps, Down By The River feat. Catnapp, Bass Bin, Can’t Hide The Way I Feel, Intergalactic, Skipper, Hotel