Pet Shop Boys: Super (Vinyl LP)

Pet Shop Boys: Super (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $29.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from the veteran electronic pop duo. Produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles, the album was written in London and Berlin. The record features 12 new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single, The Pop Kids, evoking the London club scene of the early '90s. The band notes, It was fantastic to be back in the studio with Stuart Price continuing from where we left off with Electric and we're thrilled with the results. Happiness, The Pop Kids, Twenty-Something, Groovy, The Dictator Decides, Pazzo!, Inner Sanctum, Undertow, Sad Robot World, Say It to Me, Burn, Into Thin Air