Helloween: Time of the Oath (Vinyl LP)

Helloween: Time of the Oath (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $46.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Time of the Oath is the seventh studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1996. The album is dedicated to the memory of former drummer Ingo Schwichtenberg, who committed suicide the previous year. Helloween was founded in 1984 in Hamburg, Northern Germany. The band is a pioneering force in the power metal genre. We Burn, Steel Tormentor, Wake Up the Mountain, Power, Forever and One, (Neverland), Before the War, A Million to One, Anything My Mama Don't, Like, Kings Will Be Kings, Mission Motherland, If I Knew, The Time of the Oath