Jay Z: The BLUEPRINT (Vinyl LP)

Jay Z: The BLUEPRINT (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $52.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

UK vinyl LP repressing of this classic Hip Hop release. Universal. The Ruler's Back, Takeover, Izzo (H.O.V.A.), Girls Girls Girls, Jigga That N!#*a, U Don't Know, Hola Hovito, Heart of the City (Ain't No Love), Never Change, Song Cry, All I Need, Renegade, Blueprint (Moma Loves Me)