Eminem: Eminem Presents the Re-Up (Vinyl LP)

Eminem: Eminem Presents the Re-Up (Vinyl LP)

Shady Records

Regular price $35.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro) - Eminem, We're Back - Cashis Bobby Creekwater Eminem Stat Quo Obie Trice, Pistol Pistol [Remix] - Obie Trice, Murder - Bizarre Kuniva, Everything Is Shady - Cashis, Re-Up - Eminem 50 Cent, You Don't Know - Lloyd Banks Cashis Eminem 50 Cent, Jimmy Crack Corn - Eminem 50 Cent, Trapped - Proof, Whatever You Want - Swifty McVay Mister Porter, Talkin' All That - Cashis, By My Side - Stat Quo, We Ride for Shady - Cashis Obie Trice, There He Is - Bobby Creekwater, Tryin' Ta Win - Stat Quo, Smack That [Remix] - Akon Bobby Creekwater Stat Quo, Public Enemy #1 - Eminem, Get Low - Stat Quo, Ski Mask Way [Eminem Remix] - 50 Cent, Shake That [Remix] - Bobby Creekwater Nate Dogg Eminem Obie Trice, Cry Now [Shady Remix] - Cashis Bobby Creekwater Kuniva Stat Quo Obie Trice, No Apologies - Eminem