Kelly, Tori: Unbreakable Smile (Vinyl LP)

Kelly, Tori: Unbreakable Smile (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $35.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Tori Kelly's 2015 debut full length release was produced by Max Martin. Lead single 'Nobody Love' has garnered over two million views since it's video release and massive radio attention as it hits Top 15. iHeartRadio, VH1, USA Today, Rolling Stone and Spin. Com have labeled her an artist 'You Need To Know'. She's already appeared on Ellen, The Tonight Show, The Late Late Show and more. Includes 'Where I Belong', 'I Was Made For Loving You', 'Art Of Letting You Go', 'California Lovers', 'Should've Been Us', the title track and more. Tori slowly gained recognition after starting to post videos on YouTube at the age of 14. When she was 16, Kelly auditioned for the singing competition television series American Idol. After being eliminated from the show, Kelly began to work on her own music. In 2012, she independently released her first EP that she produced, wrote, and mixed herself. The following year, Scooter Braun became her manager and introduced her to Capitol Records, with whom she signed in September. Where I Belong (intro), Unbreakable Smile, Nobody Love, Expensive (Daye Jack), Should've Been Us, First Heartbreak, I was Made for Loving You (Ft. Ed Sheeran), City Dove, Talk, Funny (Live), Art of Letting You Go, California Lovers (Ft. LL Cool J), Falling Slow, Anyway