Of Monsters & Men: Beneath the Skin (Vinyl LP)

Of Monsters & Men: Beneath the Skin (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $42.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the second album by the critically acclaimed multiplatinum Icelandic quintet. The group spent the past year working on Beneath The Skin with co-producer Rich Costey [Muse, Death Cab for Cutie, Foster The People, Interpol] between studios in Iceland and Los Angeles. Propelled by gargantuan drums, resounding acoustic guitars, an orchestral hum, and a massive refrain, first single, Crystals leads the charge and is a treasure in it's own right. Of Monsters and Men have come a long way from their native Iceland. They quickly became a phenomenon in 2011 with the quadruple-platinum Little Talks and their chart-topping debut, My Head Is An Animal, which has since moved two million copies worldwide. Crystals, Human, Hunger, Wolves Without Teeth, Empire, Slow Life, Organs, Black Water, Thousand Eyes, I of the Storm, We Sink