Ghostface Killah: More Fish (Vinyl LP)

Ghostface Killah: More Fish (Vinyl LP)

Def Jam

Regular price $32.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. More Fish is the sixth studio album by rapper Ghostface Killah, released on December 12, 2006 through the Def Jam label. The album's name derives from Ghostface's earlier 2006 release, Fishscale. The album features several appearances from the members of Theodore Unit (Cappadonna, Shawn Wigs, Trife Da God and Ghostface's teenage son, Sun God), as well as from Redman, Sheek Louch, Killa Sin, Kanye West and singers Amy Winehouse, Eamon, Ne-Yo and Mr. Maygreen. Production comes from Jim Bond, Hi-Tek, Kool-Aid & Peanut, Madlib, MF DOOM, Mark Ronson, Lewis Parker, Xtreme, Fantom of the Beats, and Ghostface himself. Ghost Is Back, Miguel Sanchez, Guns N' Razors, Outta Town SH*T, Good, Street Opera, Block Rock, Miss Info Celebrity Drama Skit, Pokerface, Greedy B*Tches, Josephine, Grew Up Hard, Blue Armor, You Know I'm No Good, Alex (Stolen Script), Gotta Hold on, Back Like That