Tesla: Psychotic Supper (Vinyl LP)

Tesla: Psychotic Supper (Vinyl LP)

Geffen Records

Regular price $32.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Psychotic Supper is the third studio album from the rockers Tesla, originally released in 1991. The album was certified platinum by RIAA on November 5th, 1993. Psychotic Supper was ranked in Rock Hard Magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. Tesla is an American rock band formed in Sacramento, California in late 1981 by bassist Brian Wheat and guitarist Frank Hannon as City Kidd. Lead vocalist Jeff Keith, drummer Troy Luccketta and guitarist Tommy Skeoch joined them by 1984. By 1986, the band had changed it's direction under a new name: Tesla. Change in the Weather 3:38, (Man Out of Time) Edison's Medicine 4:47, Don't De-Rock Me 5:11, Call It What You Want 4:29, Song ; Emotion 8:29, Time 5:13, Government Personnel 0:58, Freedom Slaves 6:40, Had Enough 4:49, What You Give 7:15, Stir It Up 5:41, Can't Stop 5:27, Toke About It 5:24