Major League: Hard Feelings (Vinyl LP)

Major League: Hard Feelings (Vinyl LP)

No Sleep Records

Regular price $23.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

2012 debut studio album from the NJ Pop-Punk powerhouse, Formed in the suburbs of South Jersey in 2009, Major League got their start the old-fashioned way, through hard-work, relentless touring and simple word of mouth. The quintet, made up of Nick Trask (vocals), Brian Joyce (guitar/vocals), Matt Chila (guitar/vocals), Kyle Bell (bass) and Luke Smart nick (drums), released a string of EPs over the last several years and found themselves on worldwide tours with bands like the Sellers, Living with Lions and DayTrader. Hard Feelings, Walk Away, Twenty Seven, Nightmares, Arrows Crossed, Landslide, Because Heaven Knows, Pull Me Out, Home Wrecker, Final Thoughts