Lee, Ben: Awake Is the New Sleep (Vinyl LP)

Lee, Ben: Awake Is the New Sleep (Vinyl LP)

New West Records

Regular price $35.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

180 gram double vinyl LP pressing housed in a double embossed jacket, includes digital download. Features six unreleased tracks on vinyl and two additional bonus cuts on the download. Ben Lee's landmark pop masterpiece, available for the first time ever on vinyl! Includes the beloved songs Catch My Disease, Gamble Everything For Love and We're All In This Together. Guest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt). Features brand new liner notes from Ben and additional photos. Whatever It Is, Gamble Everything for Love, Begin, Catch My Disease, Apple Candy, Ache for You, Into the Dark, No Right Angles, Get Gotten, Close I've Come, The Debt Collectors, We're All in This Together, Light, I'm Willing, Begin, How Lovers Pray (Outtake), Gamble Everything for Love, New Old Song (Outtake), Desire (Outtake), No Right Angles