Toe: Hear You (Vinyl LP)

Toe: Hear You (Vinyl LP)

Topshelf Records

Regular price $26.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the third album from the influential Japanese quartet. The follow up to their 2012 EP, The Future Is Now, this album sees the band continue to grow and push their sound in exciting new directions. Composed of Kashikura Takashi on drums, Mino Takaaki on guitar, Yamane Satoshi on bass guitar, and Yamazaki Hirokazu on guitar. Toe has formally played with this line-up since the band's inception in 2000. The vast majority of their music is instrumental and features the swift and acute drumming of Takashi.