Noise Unit: Strategy of Violence (Vinyl LP)

Noise Unit: Strategy of Violence (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $43.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

This reissue has been remastered, artwork is restored, and the entire set is housed in an incredible gatefold sleeve. What's more, Bill Leeb dug deep into the archives and found two ridiculously amazing unreleased bonus tracks, which appear only on this Artoffact Records edition. If that was not enough, Side D of the record includes a beautiful etching designed specifically for this re-release. Corroded Decay, Hollow Ground, Hate You Feel, Assault, Carnage, Kick to Kill, Alle Gegen Alles, The Passage, No Soul No Fear, Retract, All Fallen