Speed Is Everythingby The Bomb (Vinyl Record)

The Bomb: Speed Is Everything (Vinyl LP)

No Idea Records

Regular price $21.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 album from the Punk quartet. They have been in countless Chicago bands, and continue to split their time with several noteworthy, exceptional bands, including Naked Raygun, the Methadones and Four Star Alarm. As if it could get any better, the album was recorded by J. Robbins, who also makes appearances on various songs. He really brought out the best in the band and songs, amplifying and directing, especially in the vocal harmonies and melodies. The Kids, Holiday, Not Christmas Night, The Rescue, Haver, Space Age Love Song, Integrity, A Song for the Helenas, Spaceman, Speed Is Everything, Blown Away