Ben Browning: Turns (Vinyl LP)

Ben Browning: Turns (Vinyl LP)

Yellow Year

Regular price $22.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Ben Browning is set to follow up his 2012 EP Lover Motion with his debut album entitled 'Turns.' The self produced album is a collection of songs Browning wrote and recorded in between touring with Cut Copy. Browning performed and sang nearly everything on the record himself with his longtime friends Gus Franklin, Mark Wilson and Lachlan Dickie providing some additional vocals, bass and drums. The album was recorded in Melbourne and Washington DC where Browning now resides. Back to the Start, Make It Easy, Friends of Mine, Life Dudes (Tripping Through Royal Park), You Can Be There, Are You Acting?, Don?T Wait Your Turn, Beaches of Love, Don?T Forget the Night, Azizam