Chaos Delivery Machine: Burn Mother Fucker Burn (Vinyl LP)

Chaos Delivery Machine: Burn Mother Fucker Burn (Vinyl LP)

Los Angeles Recordin

Regular price $28.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Extremely limited 180 gram white opaque vinyl LP pressing in gatefold direct to board dual pocket cover with an 18x24 poster with two stickers. Includes digital download. 2015 sophomore album from this punk act. Created by former 98 Mute band mates Jason Page (guitarist/music) and Justin Thirsk (throat/drummer/ words), whose older brother, Jason Thirsk (R.I.P.), was the founding member and former lyricist/bassist of Pennywise, the lineup is rounded out by Pennywise co-founder and guitarist Fletcher Dragge (co-throat/bass/producer.) The trio has crafted an album that has taken an exhausting and life-threatening journey of over eight years to complete. These three longtime friends wrote and recorded the record during their time off because they love playing together and enjoy getting into the studio to go crazy whenever they can. Burn Motherfucker Burn is Chaos Delivery Machine's second release and the follow up to their 2005 album, Manifesto.