Night Shopby Night Shop (Vinyl Record)

Night Shop: Night Shop (12-Inch Single)

1234 Go

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Twelve inch vinyl pressing. 2017 debut solo release by Justin Sullivan, drummer for Kevin Morby, The Babies and Flat Worms. Night Shop was recorded at comp-NY Studios in Los Angeles, engineered by Drew Fisher (Kevin Morby, The Babies, Girl Pool) and is chock full of world-weary, melancholy songs with trace elements of optimism. He is joined by Will Ivy on electric guitar and Tim Hellman (Thee Oh Sees) on bass. Heaven, Your City, Carnival Ride, Royal Albert Hall, So Smart