Doa: Talk Minus Action = Zero (Vinyl LP)

Doa: Talk Minus Action = Zero (Vinyl LP)

Sudden Death

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 album from the Punk Rock veterans. Joe Shithead Keithley, Canada's godfather of Punk, has teamed with his cronies Floor Tom Jones (drums) and Dirty Dan Sedan (bass) for one of D.O.A.'s hardest-hitting albums yet. Talk - Action = 0 (not to be confused with the long-out-of-print 1991 live album Talk Minus Action Equals Zero) is the band's lucky 13th studio album and sees them returning to their roots; initial reports have drawn comparisons to D.O.A.'s classic first two albums: Something Better Change and Hardcore '81. There's plenty of what you would expect from the boys-power, politics and humor-with a few unique twists thrown in just to keep the punks on their toes. That's Why I Am An Atheist, Rebel Kind, The Times They Are A-Changin', I Live in a Car, The R.C.M.P, Don't Bank on a Bank, They Hate Punk Rock, Tyrants Turn in Hell, Captain Kirk Spock Scotty and Bones, Don't Let Your Life, That's Amore, Lookin' for a World