The First Songsby Jens Carelius (Vinyl Record)

Jens Carelius: The First Songs (Vinyl LP)

Inkind Music

Regular price $17.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Song#1, Sonja, Summer Skin, Along the Keys, Lay Down Your Love, Our Freedom Is Now Yours, Come Back to Me, On Through the Morning, The First, Quicker the Run, The Heat, Our Freedom Is Now Yours#2, A Troubled Mind (Previously Unreleased), The Wheel (Previously Unreleased), In Time (Previously Unreleased), Don?T Leave Me This Way (Previously Unreleased)