Curtis Mayfield: Curtis (Vinyl LP)

Curtis Mayfield: Curtis (Vinyl LP)

City Hall (Generic)

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Reissue. (Previously deleted:8/1/15. Original release date:1/4/13) (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go (7:46), The Other Side of Town (4:00), The Makings of You (3:40), We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue (6:00), Move on Up (8:50), Miss Black America (2:55), Wild and Free (3:12), Give It Up (3:45)