Vibrators: Alaska 127 (Vinyl LP)

Vibrators: Alaska 127 (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $22.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

- A rare gem of early '80s pop punk, digitally remastered to the highest sonic quality with meticulously restored artwork and full liner notes - available on both CD and 12 vinyl! - This is the second of the reunion albums released in 1984 and contains the all-time Vibrators classics Baby Blue Eyes, Flying Home, Amphetamine Blue and more! Amphetamine Blue, Somnambulist, Baby Blue Eyes, Peepshow, 4875, 3-D Jesus, Flying Home, Shadow Love, MX America, Flash Flash Flash, Punish Me with Kisses, Jesus Always Lets You Down