Waiting For The Dawnby Inner Wish (Vinyl Record)

Inner Wish: Waiting For The Dawn (Vinyl LP)

Ulterium Records

Regular price $22.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Re-issue of Waiting For The Dawn, the classic debut album from the melodic metal band Innerwish, originally released in 1998! The re-issue is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos. Spacerunner, Lord of Truth, The Waves of Destiny, Last Thing I'll Remember, Ready for Attack, Carry Your Cross, Beyond My Soul, Have You Ever...?, Waiting for the Dawn, Nightfall