Townes Van Zandtby Townes Van Zandt (Vinyl Record)

Townes Van Zandt: Townes Van Zandt (Vinyl LP)

Fat Possum Records

Regular price $24.99 $22.98 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Originally released in 1969, Towne Van Zandt's self-titled album is reissued now. For the Sake of the Song, Columbine, Waiting Around to Die, Don't You Take It Too Bad, Colorado Girl, Lungs, I'll Be Here in the Morning, Fare Thee Well Miss Carousel, (Quicksilver Daydreams of) Maria, None But the Rain