Obscura: Cosmogenesis (Vinyl LP)

Obscura: Cosmogenesis (Vinyl LP)


Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Obscura release their Relapse Records debut 'Cosmogenesis'. 'Cosmogenesis' is a front-to-back stroke of brilliance that seamlessly fuses modern metals extremity, the upper levels of technical virtuosity, and the symphonic grace of progressive music into a flawless album experience. Boasting a line-up featuring ex-members of such legendary bands as PESTILENCE and NECROPHAGIST. Anticosmic Overload, Choir of Spirits, Universe Momentum, Incarnated, Orbital Elements, Desolate Spheres, Infinite Rotation, Noosphere, Cosmogenesis, Centric Flow