Dangerous Summer: War Paint (Vinyl LP)

Dangerous Summer: War Paint (Vinyl LP)

Hopeless Records

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

After landing on a number of Best of 2009 lists for their full length Reach For The Sun, The Dangerous Summer has returned with their full-length, War Paint. The band's maturing their sound while continuing to capture the poignant lyrical imagery that set them apart in their genre. Wonderfully layered, raw, and brutally honest, The Dangerous Summer have created a classic album that will resonate for years to come. War Paint, Work in Progress, No One's Gonna Need You More, Good Things, Siren, Everyone Left, Miscommunication, I Should Leave Right Now, Parachute, In My Room, Waves