Roam: Backbone (Vinyl LP)

Roam: Backbone (Vinyl LP)

Hopeless Records

Regular price $27.99 Sale

Usually ships in 3-6 business days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the debut full length from this UK outfit. Following the release of two EPs, The Eastbourne quintet showcase their brand of pop-punk and are poised to take the scene by storm. The Desmond Show, Cabin Fever, Deadweight, All the Same, Hopeless Case, Bloodline, Rip in Peace, Tracks, Head Rush, Goodbyes, Tell Me, Leaving Notice